Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Virtual Open Evening

*Update - Sixth Form Open Evening/Year 11 Options Evening 2021

** VIRTUAL A LEVEL INFORMATION EVENING **

Our virtual A Level Options Evening/Sixth form Open Evening is due to take place on Tuesday 7th December 2021 between 7.30pm and 8.30pm. Students looking to join the school should use the link provided below to join us live.

http://meet.google.com/myp-cdam-fkr

You will be able to join this event from 7.25pm to be ready for a 7.30pm start.

Applications for the sixth form will not open until after we have held the event. We are currently in the process of implementing a new application platform. This will hopefully make the application process, even more user-friendly than before. As soon as this platform is ready, a link will appear on this page for applications to be completed.

 


We hope that these videos will help to give you some useful information, some insight into our school and further detail about A level courses you might be interested in.

Virtual Open Day information

This page has messages from the Headmaster and the acting Head of Sixth Form, plus a link to the current options information. Following on below, click on a subject to see a video introduction.

A message from the Headmaster

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

An Introduction to the Sixth Form

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Making your A level choices:

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Sixth-form options information

Clear here to view the options booklet for 2022-2024 study in the sixth-form. Videos from each department can be viewed below:

Subject (please choose)
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Economics
English
Fine Art
Geography
History
Maths
MFL
Music
Physics
Product Design
RS

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

If you have further questions and wish to contact the Head of Department then please do so using the links below:

Subject Head of Department Email address
Biology Miss C Brooks c.brooks@bosethailand.com
Chemistry Dr A Taylor a.taylor@bosethailand.com
Computer Science Mr N Frost n.frost@bosethailand.com
Economics Mr A Gething a.gething@bosethailand.com
English Mr N Hill n.hill@bosethailand.com
Fine Art Mrs G Smith g.smith@bosethailand.com
Geography Mr D Eckley d.eckley@bosethailand.com
History Mr G Hill g.hill@bosethailand.com
Maths Mrs J Garg j.garg@bosethailand.com
MFL Mrs E Wells e.wells@bosethailand.com
Music Mr S Palmer s.palmer@bosethailand.com
Physics Miss R li r.li@bosethailand.com
P.E. Mr T Burgess t.burgess@bosethailand.com
Product Design Mr I Cattermole i.cattermole@bosethailand.com
RS Ms J Freeman j.freeman@bosethailand.com

If you would like to apply to our sixth form, please click here.